General Enquiries:

Chair: Kate Marlow

Secretary: Tom Kearns

Treasurer: Ryan Wicklund

Press Officer: Abigail Steed

Conference Chairs: Hannah Piercy and James Cronin

Community Course Convener: Kim Foy

If you would like to become a member of MEMSA or would like to participate in writing for the blog–it’s just a matter of emailing us at the General Enquiries email address and expressing your interest!